Martha Pickering - Center Director


Amy Maxwell - Lead Infant's Teacher

Sarah Holy - Lead One's teacher

Tammy Hallman - Lead Two's teacher

Claudia Smith - Lead Three's Teacher

Melissa VanDerPol - Lead Pre-K

Susan Blevins - ACA Elementary Teacher

Sarah Snyder - ACA Kindergarten Teacher

Support Staff

Rose Ghosh - Pre-K

Marcia Kyper - Infant's, One's and Two's

Kristen Kosta - Two's

Natalie Orcutt - Three's and Aftercare


Upcoming Events

Recent Photos